The shop is disabled. Please visit instead.

Blandade Artister
Life In The Folk Lane, Vol. 2

Pris: 69 SEK

Demon Records’ offshoot Diablo was taking care of the folkier side of music back in the days, and - as we can see from this fine compilation – had a quite remarkable roster. This 1996 album features 17 tracks from the likes of Gene Clark, Pentangle, Rainer, John Renbourn, Loudon Wainwright III, Mary Coughlan, Chris Smither, Bert Jansch, The Men They Couldn’t Hang and many more. A great collection of the more leftfield side of Folk music back in the mid-nineties including many rare tracks from longtime deleted albums.

1. Iron MastersThe Men They Couldn't HangLyssna
2. Faithful DepartedPhilip ChevronLyssna
3. Do You Hear Me Now?Bert JanschLyssna
4. The Devil's RealChris SmitherLyssna
5. ChangesGene ClarkLyssna
6. Voices Of The Barbary CoastRobin Williamson And His Merry BandLyssna
7. Limit To ItRainerLyssna
8. Pick Up Your CoatNicola HitchcockLyssna
9. Runaway TrainThe Gutter BrothersLyssna
10. Caribbean WindThe RevelatorsLyssna
11. Hard Day On The PlanetLoudon Wainwright lllLyssna
12. Upon A Veil Of Midnight BlueMary CoughlanLyssna
13. My Sweet PoatatoJohn RenbournLyssna
14. Dance To Your DaddySweeney's MenLyssna
15. That'll Do BabeRalph McTellLyssna
16. Sally Go 'Round The RosesThe PentangleLyssna
17. They Watered My Whisky DownPhill Burdett And The New World TrubadoursLyssna

Andra album av Blandade Artister:

Visa fler Folk-album.

Designad för IE6+. Ytligt testad med Opera 7, Netscape 7.2 och Mozilla FireFox. Webdesign Jens Olsson. ©2004 Powered by Notepad, Apache, MySQL & PHP
Denna sida är designad till tonerna av White Stripes och Rodney Crowell.