Crash n Recovery
Deep in the Woods

Price: 149 SEK

With their roots in the deep woods of northern Sweden Crash n Recovery's original music has brought them wings. Nominated for Best European Act at British Country Music Awards 2014 and now finalists in the largest national radio music competition in Sweden Svensktoppen Nästa 2015. The band started out back in 2012 and immediately after the release of their first EP »The Word« the buzz around them got loud. Since then they've released their debut album »Post the storm«, the singles »Minefield«, »Since we went to sleep« and just recently »Take me back«. They've done very well on the European Country Chart Hotdisc Top 40 with three singles with a combined lifespan of 34 weeks on the list and with a peak at #10.

Crash n Recovery label their music as Americana with a mixture of country, folk and bluegrass. Most of the songs are written by leadsinger Linda who sometimes partners up with Roberth in this but all the songs are arranged and produced by the whole band.

1. Deep in the Woods
2. Since We Went to Sleep
3. Minefield
4. Last Flight
5. Damaged
6. Too Little Too Late
7. If You Only Were Mine
8. Restless Man
9. The Fall
10. Take Me Back
11. Guilty As Charged
12. Undefeated
13. Bonus track: Fare Thee Well

Designad för IE6+. Ytligt testad med Opera 7, Netscape 7.2 och Mozilla FireFox. Webdesign Jens Olsson. ©2004 Powered by Notepad, Apache, MySQL & PHP
Denna sida är designad till tonerna av White Stripes och Rodney Crowell.