af Ugglas, Peder
Blue Departure

Price: 149 SEK

»Blue Departure« is the fifth solo album by Swedish guitar champion Peder af Ugglas. With this album he reaffirms his position as one of the best guitar players in Scandinavia. And one of the most interesting composers with his seamless mix of Nordic folk, blues, rock, and jazz.

1. Blue Departure
2. Passing Places
3. New Face
4. Reminder
5. Nordic Investigation
6. Awakening
7. Second Departure
8. The Missing Piece
9. Self Confident
10. Peace of Mind
11. Confusion
12. Still Blue

Other albums by af Ugglas, Peder:
Nr 4
Peder af Ugglas

Designad för IE6+. Ytligt testad med Opera 7, Netscape 7.2 och Mozilla FireFox. Webdesign Jens Olsson. ©2004 Powered by Notepad, Apache, MySQL & PHP
Denna sida är designad till tonerna av White Stripes och Rodney Crowell.