Original Five, The
Greetings From Möllevången

Price: 89 SEK

The Original Five was born in the summer of 2010 out of a common desire to play bluegrass and americana music. We held a popular weekly gig at restaurant Far I Hatten in Malmö for two years. Besides that, we’ve played clubs, weddings, parties and festivals. Bluegrass is the basis of what we do but we sometimes venture into other related genres such as honky tonk, tex mex and western swing.

1. Gone, Gone
2. That Someone Is You
3. If I Had a Gun
4. Out Of My League
5. Tidewater Stream
6. Solid Gone
7. Beeswing
8. Waiting For Your Call
9. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
10. I Don’t Know Why
11. The Outdoor Type
12. A Thinkin’ Man’s Woman (A Lovin’ Man’s Girl)
13. You Don’t Love Me
14. Wish I Could Hold

Other albums by Original Five, The:
Across the Deep Blue Sea
Happy Landing
Sweet Dreams/You Don't Love Nobody
Wipe Away Those Years
Wipe Away Those Years (single)
Wipe Away Those Years LP

Designad för IE6+. Ytligt testad med Opera 7, Netscape 7.2 och Mozilla FireFox. Webdesign Jens Olsson. ©2004 Powered by Notepad, Apache, MySQL & PHP
Denna sida är designad till tonerna av White Stripes och Rodney Crowell.