Campbell, Kate
Songs From The Levee

Pris: 29 SEK

Songs From The Levee is a re-issue from 1995 with previously unreleased mixes of several songs on Levee. A must buy for any Campbell fan.

1. Mississippi And Me
2. Lanterns On The Levee
3. Wild Iris
4. Like A Buffalo
5. Locust Years
6. A Cotton Field Away
7. Jerusalem Inn
8. Trains Don't Run From Nashville
9. South Of Everything
10. Bury Me In Bluegrass
11. Like a Buffalo (Alternate Take)
12. Lanterns of the Levee (Acoustic Mix)
13. A Cotton Field Away (Acoustic Mix)
14. Trains Don't Run From Nashville (Acoustic Mix)
15. Bury Me In Bluegrass (Acoustic Mix)

Andra album av Campbell, Kate:
Sing Me Out
The Portable Kate Campbell

Visa fler Americana/country-album.

Designad för IE6+. Ytligt testad med Opera 7, Netscape 7.2 och Mozilla FireFox. Webdesign Jens Olsson. ©2004 Powered by Notepad, Apache, MySQL & PHP
Denna sida är designad till tonerna av White Stripes och Rodney Crowell.