The shop is disabled. Please visit instead.

Blandade Artister
Metallic Attack

Pris: 149 SEK

From the same people that brought you »Metallic Assault«, the first ever Metallica tribute CD, comes Metallic Attack, far and away the ULTIMATE Metallica tribute album, featuring MOTORHEAD, DEATH ANGEL, FLOTSAM & JETSAM and members of ANTHRAX, HELMET, JUDAS PRIEST, KISS, TESTAMENT, SUICIDAL TENDENCIES, WHITESNAKE and many, many more. Metallic Attack is the only Metallica tribute to ever include artists who were influences, peers and even bandmates of the group during their rise to rock supremacy. Death Angel’s lead singer Mark Osegueda lived with Metallica’s Kirk Hammett around the time the band was forming, while Flotsam & Jetsam’s original bassist Jason
Newsted would join Metallica in the late ’80s. And, of course, Motorhead, who are often cited as Metallica’s single greatest influence!

1. WhiplashMotorhead
2. Damage, IncFlotsam & Jetsam
3. Enter Sandmanmembers of Prong, Extreme, Anthrax & Judas Priest
4. Trapped Under IceDeath Angel
5. Nothing Else Mattersmembers of Deep Purple & KISS
6. MotorbreathPage Hamilton of Helmet & Scott Ian of Anthrax
7. Master of PuppetsWhitfield Crane of Ugly Kid Joe & Rocky George of Suicidal Tendencies
8. Holier Than ThouChuck Billy & Alex Skolnick of Testament
9. Eye of the BeholderLife After Death
10. Creeping DeathDark Angel

Andra album av Blandade Artister:

Visa fler Metal-album.

Designad för IE6+. Ytligt testad med Opera 7, Netscape 7.2 och Mozilla FireFox. Webdesign Jens Olsson. ©2004 Powered by Notepad, Apache, MySQL & PHP
Denna sida är designad till tonerna av White Stripes och Rodney Crowell.