Lindgren, Richard
Memento - Condensed: the rare and unreleased tracks 1994-2010

Price: 69 SEK

The Richard Lindgren 2011 box set »Memento« is now a collectors item. It was only released as a limited edition and it's available no more.

But to make some of the brilliant rarities from the box set available for a wider audience, we decised to release a condensed version. One CD, 14 tracks and 76 magical minutes of music at a low price!

1. One Step Behind
2. Five Pints and a Wink from Gwendolyn
3. Blind Willie McTell
4. White Freightliner Blues
5. Aberdeen
6. Passenger
7. Drunk On Arrival
8. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
9. David Reynold’s Last Ride
10. Famous Blue Raincoat
11. My Kind Of Place
12. If My Name’s Ever On the Tip of Her Tongue
13. Drinking Down Sorrow
14. Tom Traubert’s Blues

Other albums by Lindgren, Richard:
A Hobo's Selection
A Man You Can Hate
Driftwood (The 309 Sessions)
Dunce's Cap
Memento - Best of + rare and unreleased tracks 1994-2010
Poets Drown In Lakes - A Live Recording
Postcards From Elsewhere
Salvation Hardcore
Sundown On A Lemon Tree

Designad för IE6+. Ytligt testad med Opera 7, Netscape 7.2 och Mozilla FireFox. Webdesign Jens Olsson. ©2004 Powered by Notepad, Apache, MySQL & PHP
Denna sida är designad till tonerna av White Stripes och Rodney Crowell.